Terri Jarboe-Farri, President
  • BS in Business/Accounting from the University of Maryland, May 1991
  • Certified Public Accountant
  • 20+ years as a Licensed Title Insurance Agent/Settlement Officer in Maryland
  • 10+ years as a Licensed Title Insurance Agent/Settlement Officer in Virginia
  • Member of the Southern Maryland Business Network, Finance Chair and Secretary
  • Served multiple years on the SMAR Finance Committee
  • Served on the Advisory Board for BACC (Business Alliance of Charles County)
  • Member of Zonta International
  • Served on the Charles County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors And on the Executive Board as Treasurer for two terms

Jason P. Faherty, Vice-President

  • BS in Business/Finance from Mt. St. Mary’s University, Emmitsburg, MD-May 1994
  • JD from Catholic University-May 1997
  • Admitted to the Bar of Maryland—December 1997
  • Admitted to the Bar of Virginia—October 2006
  • 22 years experience practicing in the area of real estate law
  • 17 years as a Licensed Title Insurance Agent/Settlement Office
  • Memberships:  Charles County Bar Association; Maryland Bar Association;  Virginia Bar Association;  American Bar Association; American Trial Lawyers Association;
  • 2009-2017 -Trustee- University of Maryland Charles Regional Health Foundation Board
  • 2004-2012—Trustee–Charles County Library Board of Trustees  

Margaret Baione
Office Manager, Waldorf

Elaine Taylor
Licensed Settlement Agent, Processor

Anna Sweasy

Casey Compton
Licensed Settlement Agent, Processor

Zack Farri
Public Relations Coordinator and Administrator

Donna Lineberger

Heather Davis
Licensed Settlement Agent, Processor

Sarah Irwin

Joli Joson